In the shoes of a detective at the King's Garden

Presentation

Route to discover the King's Kitchen Garden
Opening day(s)

Exceptionally closed : Monday 18 April 2022

Exceptionally closed : Sunday 01 May 2022

Exceptionally closed : Sunday 08 May 2022

Exceptionally closed : Thursday 26 May 2022

Exceptionally closed : Monday 06 June 2022

Exceptionally closed : Thursday 14 July 2022

Exceptionally closed : Monday 15 August 2022

Exceptionally closed : Tuesday 01 November 2022

Exceptionally closed : Friday 11 November 2022

Exceptionally closed : Sunday 25 December 2022

All year long 2023

Every day

General information
  • Services :
    • 6 yrs old min
    • 11 yrs old max
  • Documentation language(s) :
    • French
  • Client profile :
    • Client profile
  • Activity type :
    • Cultural activities
  • Discovery and knowledge :
    • Discovery

Tarifs

One price: 5 €.
  • Payment methods :
    • Bank/credit card
    • Cheque
    • Cash
    • Credit transfer
    • Paypal
Le Chapeau à Plume
mail / message
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Contact
78000
Versailles
  • Spoken language(s) :
    • French
  • Environnements :
    • In centre of town
    • Town location
    • Station district
    • Close to a public transportation
    • Bus stop < 500 m
We also suggest...