Shows in the city

All year long, our various partners offer you shows that will enchant you for sure. Head towards the mythical Palace of Versailles: the Equestrian Academy situated in the King's Stables, the Montansier theatre, the Royale Factory.... and just enjoy the show!

Four shows in seven years, and they've saved the best for you. Plus a few surprises!

Friday 21 January 2022

20:30 to 21:45

Rémi takes you around the world with music! The nursery rhymes of all time travel, go to their ...

Sunday 23 January 2022

15:00 to 17:00

A SHOW SO ORDINARY THAT IT IS EXCEPTIONAL As one has to do something with one's life while ...

Thursday 10 February 2022

20:30 to 21:45

A teacher for 22 years, she has wiped many blackboards, wiped a thousand runny noses, laced up ...

From Friday 11 to Saturday 12 February 2022

20:30 to 21:50

The funniest comedians of the new generation at the Royal Factory in Versailles.

Thursday 17 February 2022

20:30 to 22:00

Discover the new show of imitator and comedian Yann Jamet!

From Friday 18 to Saturday 19 February 2022

20:30 to 22:00

A frantic race around the world, funny and exotic adventures, with the famous characters of the book...

From Tuesday 22 to Thursday 24 February 2022

Every day

14:30 to 15:30

At the head of a start-up that he is setting up before our very eyes, Topick proposes simple and ...

From Friday 25 to Saturday 26 February 2022

20:30 to 21:45

A real Doliprane of Humour!

From Friday 04 to Saturday 05 March 2022

20:30 to 21:45

Did you say "generation Y"? Who are the so-called "Ys", "millenials" or "digital natives"?

From Friday 11 to Saturday 12 March 2022

20:30 to 21:45

For the 6th edition, the ElectroChic festival makes the territory of Versailles Grand Parc vibrate ...

Thursday 17 March 2022

19:00 to 22:00

Schedules are given for information only and are subject to change.

When a wedding ceremony, orchestrated by a priest with communicative madness, turns into a ...

From Thursday 31 March to Saturday 02 April 2022

Every day

20:30 to 22:00

ELODIE KV, The positive vagina revolution

From Thursday 07 to Saturday 09 April 2022

Every day

20:30 to 21:45

Do you like dark humour? Discover white humour.

From Thursday 05 to Saturday 07 May 2022

Every day

20:30 to 21:45

Why wasn't our brain equipped with a user manual? What if we could develop its true potential to ...

From Thursday 12 to Friday 13 May 2022

20:30 to 21:45

From the dictatorship of happiness to career changes and endocrine disruptors. The question is ...

From Thursday 19 to Saturday 21 May 2022

Every day

20:30 to 21:40

There is nothing more universal than personal stories.

From Friday 27 to Saturday 28 May 2022

20:30 to 21:45