Shows in the city

All year long, our various partners offer you shows that will enchant you for sure. Head towards the mythical Palace of Versailles: the Equestrian Academy situated in the King's Stables, the Montansier theatre, the Royale Factory.... and just enjoy the show!

Do you like dark humour? Discover white humour.

From Thursday 13 to Saturday 15 May 2021

Every day

20:30 to 21:45

Why wasn't our brain equipped with a user manual? What if we could develop its true potential to ...

Friday 21 May 2021

20:30 to 21:45

A burlesque cabaret where humour, mischief and coquetry make a most euphoric mix!

Saturday 22 May 2021

20:30 to 21:40

We have all asked ourselves at some point...

From Friday 28 to Saturday 29 May 2021

20:30 to 21:45

Hugo by Hugo: This is the show that is presented to you. Hugo, at the end of his life, tells his ...

Thursday 03 June 2021

20:30 to 21:45

This unmissable French and international visual humorist returns with his new show "chez lui".

From Friday 04 to Saturday 05 June 2021

20:30 to 21:45

A discovery of opera led by two crazy divas and an enchanted gramophone... A wind of madness in the ...

Sunday 06 June 2021

11:00 to 11:50

Tribute Concert A tribute to women, love and freedom

Thursday 10 June 2021

20:30 to 22:00

Wok'n Woll, a piano-violin recital unlike any other, which takes us into a fantasy world from the ...

From Friday 11 to Saturday 12 June 2021

20:30 to 21:45

Will is a nice guy. His best quality is Natacha, his whimsical best friend

Thursday 17 June 2021

20:30 to 21:45

This boulevard comedy is based on a web of lies that only gets bigger as the action progresses.

Sunday 20 June 2021

14:00 to 16:00

Or how to find the way when you start from nothing and go nowhere.

From Friday 25 to Saturday 26 June 2021

20:30 to 21:40

Duration : 1h10

A musical journey with Rémi, to (re)discover traditional rhymes to mime and new participative ...

Sunday 27 June 2021

15:00 to 15:50

Max had only one idea left in his head. That his father, a bitter and hobble-bearing man, with whom ...

From Friday 03 to Saturday 04 September 2021

20:30 to 21:45

Duration : 1h15

3 singers, musicians and noisemakers will lead you into a musical whirlwind, joyful and fanciful for...

Sunday 12 September 2021

15:00 to 15:50