Shows in the city

All year long, our various partners offer you shows that will enchant you for sure. Head towards the mythical Palace of Versailles: the Equestrian Academy situated in the King's Stables, the Montansier theatre, the Royale Factory.... and just enjoy the show!

This equestrian show is choreographed by Bartabas for the riders of the Versailles Academy of ...

From Sunday 01 September to Sunday 29 December 2019

Saturday, Sunday

18:00 to 19:30

"How can I speak ? In English, every thing I know Is only one word, and this word ... Yes ...

From Friday 08 to Saturday 09 November 2019

at 20:30

Cedric and Sarah have understood everything: to succeed in your life as a couple, nothing more ...

From Friday 08 to Saturday 09 November 2019

20:30 to 21:45

A burlesque carabet, where comedy, mischief and vanity make an exhilarating mix !

Thursday 14 November 2019

at 20:30

A major investigation into the dinosaurs'; tracks, beyond the borders of space. . . . And time!

Sunday 17 November 2019

15:00 to 15:50

Come to discover Billy Elliot's incredible story of humor in a show that mixes humor and dance.

Thursday 21 November 2019

20:30 to 21:45

Why did Sebastian leave New York 10 years ago to come and live in France ?

From Friday 22 to Saturday 23 November 2019

at 20:30

Jean-Claude Gallotta creates this new show, MAKIL, the singing tribe, with 30 singing and dancing ...

Wednesday 27 November 2019

at 15:00

De Valérie Zenatti, adaptation and staging Dyssia Loubatière assisted by Sandra Choquet, ...

From Tuesday 03 to Wednesday 04 December 2019

20:30 to 21:45

Vanessa tells the story of an overactive lazy girl. . . except that in real life she has a job, a ...

Thursday 05 December 2019

20:30 to 21:45

- THEATRE - In Saint-Louis, in the midst of the 1930s upheaval, we discover the fragile balance of ...

From Friday 06 to Saturday 07 December 2019

at 20:30

The most beautiful thing in the wedding is the divorce ! Its' so great to finf his freedom ! It ...

From Friday 06 to Saturday 07 December 2019

20:30 to 21:45

"For my return to the stage, I decided to tackle all of our fears, real ones or supposed ones, that ...

From Tuesday 10 to Wednesday 11 December 2019

at 20:30

Musical tale with comedians, dancers and puppets. This story happened in a toy box.

Wednesday 18 December 2019

15:00 to 16:00

Maurice Douda, outstanding cartomane, tells you about the life of Richard Marcus who amassed a ...

From Friday 20 to Saturday 21 December 2019

20:30 to 21:45

The young Leonardo da Vinci must paint a portrait of a rich merchant, but making a flying machine is...

Sunday 22 December 2019

at 15:00

Yves Pujol arrives on the stage of the theater with his family, a family very close, too close?

From Friday 03 to Saturday 04 January 2020

20:30 to 21:45

After religion and war, Jeremy Ferrari attacks health!

From Friday 10 to Saturday 11 January 2020

at 20:30

De Molière, directed by Milena Vlach and Jean-Denis Monory Scenography Jean-Denis Monory, costumes...

From Friday 17 to Saturday 18 January 2020

20:30 to 21:50

200 years of Offenbach The musicians of the Contrast Ensemble revisit the repertoire of Jacques ...

Sunday 19 January 2020

15:00 to 16:15

Play based on William Shakespeare's Richard III.

From Wednesday 29 to Thursday 30 January 2020

20:30 to 21:30

250th anniversary of Beethoven's birth. "Now, I want to compose as I improvise" : virtuoso, ...

Sunday 02 February 2020

at 17:00

FIRST IN VERSAILLES Creative residence at Montansier From Roland Dubillard Adaptation and ...

From Tuesday 25 to Saturday 29 February 2020

Every day

20:30 to 21:30

Duration : in creation

With the solists, chorus and orchestra of the 2001 Opera, come and discover (or rediscover) one of ...

Tuesday 03 March 2020

at 20:30