Shows in the city

All year long, our various partners offer you shows that will enchant you for sure. Head towards the mythical Palace of Versailles: the Equestrian Academy situated in the King's Stables, the Montansier theatre, the Royale Factory.... and just enjoy the show!

- THEATRE - In Saint-Louis, in the midst of the 1930s upheaval, we discover the fragile balance of ...

From Friday 06 to Saturday 07 December 2019

at 20:30

The most beautiful thing in the wedding is the divorce ! Its' so great to finf his freedom ! It ...

From Friday 06 to Saturday 07 December 2019

20:30 to 21:45

This equestrian show is choreographed by Bartabas for the riders of the Versailles Academy of ...

From Sunday 01 September to Sunday 29 December 2019

Saturday, Sunday

18:00 to 19:30

"For my return to the stage, I decided to tackle all of our fears, real ones or supposed ones, that ...

From Tuesday 10 to Wednesday 11 December 2019

at 20:30

Christmas concert by the Young Singers of Saint-Charles at the Chapelle de l’Immaculée Conception...

Saturday 14 December 2019

at 20:30

A major investigation into the dinosaurs'; tracks, beyond the borders of space. . . . And time!

Sunday 15 December 2019

15:00 to 15:50

Christmas concert by the Young Singers of Saint-Charles at the Notre-Dame des Armées church in ...

Sunday 15 December 2019

at 16:00

From Saturday 7th to Friday 20th December, the Versailles festival to the sound of the organs ...

Sunday 15 December 2019

at 16:30

Musical tale with comedians, dancers and puppets. This story happened in a toy box.

Wednesday 18 December 2019

15:00 to 16:00

Maurice Douda, outstanding cartomane, tells you about the life of Richard Marcus who amassed a ...

From Friday 20 to Saturday 21 December 2019

20:30 to 21:45

The young Leonardo da Vinci must paint a portrait of a rich merchant, but making a flying machine is...

Sunday 22 December 2019

at 15:00

Yves Pujol arrives on the stage of the theater with his family, a family very close, too close?

From Friday 03 to Saturday 04 January 2020

20:30 to 21:45

After religion and war, Jeremy Ferrari attacks health!

From Friday 10 to Saturday 11 January 2020

at 20:30

De Molière, directed by Milena Vlach and Jean-Denis Monory Scenography Jean-Denis Monory, costumes...

From Friday 17 to Saturday 18 January 2020

20:30 to 21:50

200 years of Offenbach The musicians of the Contrast Ensemble revisit the repertoire of Jacques ...

Sunday 19 January 2020

15:00 to 16:15

Play based on William Shakespeare's Richard III.

From Wednesday 29 to Thursday 30 January 2020

20:30 to 21:30

250th anniversary of Beethoven's birth. "Now, I want to compose as I improvise" : virtuoso, ...

Sunday 02 February 2020

at 17:00

FIRST IN VERSAILLES Creative residence at Montansier From Roland Dubillard Adaptation and ...

From Tuesday 25 to Saturday 29 February 2020

Every day

20:30 to 21:30

Duration : in creation

With the solists, chorus and orchestra of the 2001 Opera, come and discover (or rediscover) one of ...

Tuesday 03 March 2020

at 20:30

Under Emmanuelle Bertrand's passionate bow, the miracle of suspended time.

Sunday 15 March 2020

17:00 to 18:30

From and with Camilla Pessi and Simone Fassari, directed by Valerio Fassari and Louis Spagna. ...

Wednesday 25 March 2020

20:30 to 21:40

Alessio Carbone had the idea of bringing together the various Italian dancers who had the chance to ...

Saturday 28 March 2020

at 20:30

From Modest Mussorgsky Directed by Jean-Hervé Appéré With instrumental students and actors ...

Wednesday 22 April 2020

15:00 to 16:00

A play inspired by "In Search of Lost Time" by Marcel Proust.

From Tuesday 28 to Wednesday 29 April 2020

at 20:30