Shows in the city

All year long, our various partners offer you shows that will enchant you for sure. Head towards the mythical Palace of Versailles: the Equestrian Academy situated in the King's Stables, the Montansier theatre, the Royale Factory.... and just enjoy the show!

After 3 one-man shows and nearly 400,000 spectators throughout France, Arnaud Tsamere returns in ...

Tuesday 29 September 2020

20:30 to 22:00

Didou, he's the perfect mate! Between stand-up and everyday situations, Didou seduces by the realism...

Thursday 01 October 2020

20:30 to 21:45

Feydeau

From Friday 02 to Sunday 04 October 2020

Every day

at 20:30

Agnès Debord and Danièle Glet

From Tuesday 06 to Wednesday 07 October 2020

at 20:30

A crazy One-Maman Show! Zize, the totally crazy, half-cradle, half-bourgeois Zize, is going to marry...

From Thursday 08 to Saturday 10 October 2020

Every day

20:30 to 21:45

Little and big freebooters, you are invited aboard the Cacafuego and the Santa Maria, pirate ships!

Sunday 11 October 2020

15:00 to 15:50

The funniest comedians of the new generation at the Royal Factory in Versailles.

Thursday 15 October 2020

20:30 to 22:00

A medieval, burlesque and anti-gaspi thriller!

Monday 19 October 2020

14:30 to 15:20

Totally mean, never happy Thierry Marquet, the ultimate deadpan comic, confirms that he knows ...

From Friday 23 to Saturday 24 October 2020

20:30 to 21:45

Duration : 1 hour 15

What could be more exciting than a vocal performer with a humorous and effective sense of humour?

From Thursday 12 to Saturday 14 November 2020

Every day

20:30 to 21:45

Max had only one idea left in his head. That his father, a bitter and hobble-bearing man, with whom ...

From Thursday 19 to Saturday 21 November 2020

Every day

20:30 to 21:45

Duration : 1h15

Classic but not only! Also, discover the half-hour before the performance of a vaudeville show with ...

From Thursday 03 to Saturday 05 December 2020

Every day

20:30 to 21:45

Duration : 1 hour 15

Like this zapping company in which everything goes very fast, has a blast, and finally comes ...

From Saturday 26 to Sunday 27 December 2020

Saturday : 8:30pm-9:45pm Sunday : 6:00pm - 7:15pm

Two Parisian coffee boys dream and imagine setting up their show for, one day, to play it on ...

Thursday 31 December 2020

20:00 to 21:10

A burlesque cabaret where humour, mockery and coquetteries make a mixture of the most euphoric!

Saturday 02 January 2021

20:30 to 21:40

Duration : 1 hour 10