The events agenda in Versailles

Guided tours, exhibitions, concerts... all the must-see events in Versailles are on the agenda!
Pleasant neighbourhood market on a public garden.

All year long 2021

Wednesday, Saturday

07:30 to 13:30

From Wednesday 19 May to Sunday 19 September 2021

Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

14:00 to 18:00

On Saturdays in summer, after the Grandes Eaux Musicales or before the Grandes Eaux Nocturnes, ...

From Saturday 12 June to Saturday 18 September 2021

Saturday

18:30 to 20:30

7 sessions from 18h30 to 20h00 during 40 minutes

Musical walk in the Gardens of the Palace of Versailles, filled with water and light, until the ...

Saturday 25 September 2021

20:30 to 23:05

Cast Hakim Ghorab Directing and Choreographer Michaël Canitrot DJ Vanetty Warm-up

Saturday 18 June 2022

23:30 to 06:00

Until dawn

On the occasion of the 150th anniversary of the Commune de Paris, the Lambinet Museum, with the ...

All year long 2021

Every day

This summer, the Palace of Versailles and the Mitterrand Gallery will present the works of sculptors...

From Saturday 19 June to Sunday 10 October 2021

Every day except Monday

12:00 to 18:30

To accompany this gradual deconfinement, the Arboretum offers to come and admire the photographs of ...

From Saturday 17 April to Friday 31 December 2021

Every day

10:00 to 18:00

From June, 1, 2021, the Palace of Versailles will present an exhibition devoted to all the drawings ...

From Tuesday 01 June to Sunday 03 October 2021

Every day

09:00 to 18:30

Closed on monday