The events agenda in Versailles

Guided tours, exhibitions, concerts... all the must-see events in Versailles are on the agenda!
NEW OFFER: Immerse yourself in the elegance of Versailles and in the private lives of the kings

From Thursday 02 May to Tuesday 31 December 2024

Every day except Monday

13:15 to 14:45

Friday at 12:45

An evening at the museum on the theme of wine and art. Have you ever enjoyed a fine wine while ...

Friday 24 May 2024

19:30 to 21:00

From 19 March to 23 June 2024, the Grand Trianon is hosting an exhibition devoted to NapoleonI 's ...

From Tuesday 19 March to Sunday 23 June 2024

Every day

This market, a true crossroad of colours and flavours, is the loveliest in the Ile-de-France region ...

All year long 2024

Every day

Halles Notre-Dame : Tuesday to Saturday, 7 a.m. to 7:30 p.m. Sunday from 7 a.m. to 2 p.m. Carrés Notre-Dame : Tuesday, Friday and Sunday mornings from 7am to 2pm.

Pleasant neighbourhood market on a public garden.

All year long 2024

Wednesday, Saturday

07:30 to 13:30

Traditional market on the square of the Saint Louis cathedral in Versailles.

All year long 2024

Thursday, Saturday

07:30 to 13:30

Come and make a lovely dessert to give to your mum the next day, or even better, invite her to do ...

Saturday 25 May 2024

15:30 to 17:30

Who had this funny idea of ​​putting together a cookie and a brownie? In any case, the foodies ...

Wednesday 29 May 2024

14:00 to 15:30

Children will learn how to make a light vanilla cream, caramelise their puff pastry and, of course, ...

Wednesday 12 June 2024

16:00 to 17:30

In conjunction with the Olympic and Paralympic equestrian events to be held at the Château de ...

From Thursday 13 June 2024 to Sunday 12 January 2025

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Tuesday : 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM Wednesday - Sunday : 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed on Monday

An exhibition to discover at Campus Versailles

From Thursday 20 to Thursday 27 June 2024

Every day except Saturday, Sunday

09:00 to 18:00

Let's take inspiration from the Fantastik pies of the famous pastry chef who invented them, ...

Saturday 13 July 2024

15:30 to 17:30

Together we'll prepare another iconic French pastry : the chocolate éclair

Monday 29 July 2024

14:00 to 16:00

Duration: 2 hours