The events agenda in Versailles

Guided tours, exhibitions, concerts... all the must-see events in Versailles are on the agenda!

From Saturday 01 September 2018 to Sunday 31 March 2019

Every day

11:00 to 18:00

From Wednesday 05 to Sunday 23 December 2018

Every day

11:00 to 19:00

From Saturday 03 November 2018 to Sunday 24 February 2019

Every day except Friday

14:00 to 18:00

All year long 2018

Tuesday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

08:00 to 19:00

From Thursday 01 November 2018 to Sunday 20 January 2019

Every day except Monday

12:00 to 17:30

From Saturday 20 October 2018 to Sunday 13 January 2019

Every day except Monday

From Saturday 20 October 2018 to Sunday 13 January 2019

Every day except Monday

From Saturday 29 September to Saturday 29 December 2018

Wednesday, Saturday

13:30 to 16:30

All year long 2018

Thursday, Saturday

07:30 to 13:30