The events agenda in Versailles

Guided tours, exhibitions, concerts... all the must-see events in Versailles are on the agenda!
To accompany this gradual deconfinement, the Arboretum offers to come and admire the photographs of ...

From Saturday 17 April to Friday 31 December 2021

Every day

10:00 to 18:00

The Versailles municipal library and the Quai Branly - Jacques Chirac museum exhibit at the Central ...

From Saturday 18 September to Saturday 11 December 2021

Every day except Monday, Sunday

On the occasion of the 150th anniversary of the Commune de Paris, the Lambinet Museum, with the ...

All year long 2021

Every day

Discover the new exhibition at the Palace of Versailles showcasing animals!

From Tuesday 12 October 2021 to Sunday 13 February 2022

Every day except Monday

Pleasant neighbourhood market on a public garden.

All year long 2021

Wednesday, Saturday

07:30 to 13:30

Dramma in musica in three acts to a libretto by Giacomo Badoaro first performed in Venice in 1640.

Sunday 05 December 2021

15:00 to 18:20

Duration : 3h20 with intermission

The Messiah's fame surpasses all of Handel's other works

Wednesday 08 December 2021

20:00 to 22:30

Duration : 2h30 with intermission

Azione in musica in three acts with the prologue on Giulio Rospigliosi's libretto (the future Pope ...

Saturday 11 December 2021

19:00 to 22:45

Duration : 3h45 with intermission

With the Dance Company l'Éventail * and Les Folies françoises ** Marie-Geneviève Massé Artistic...

From Saturday 11 to Thursday 30 December 2021

Saturday

1-hour performance at 6PM, 6:25PM, 6:50PM, 7:15PM and 7:40PM

Ballet-pantomime in four acts created at the Royal Academy of music in Paris in 1829.

Wednesday 15 December 2021

20:00 to 21:15

Duration : 1h15 with intermission

Recreated from 2020 Ballet for 12 dancers created at the Festival du Temps d'Aimer in Biarritz in ...

From Saturday 18 to Sunday 19 December 2021

19:00 to 20:50

Duration : 1h50 with intermission

At the time of Louis XIV, Easter was the most important period for the religious devotion of all ...

Sunday 19 December 2021

15:00 to 16:40

Duration : 1h40 with intermission

Creation 2020 Piece for 26 dancers created at La Comédie de Clermont-Ferrand in 2020.

From Wednesday 22 to Thursday 23 December 2021

20:00 to 21:50

1h50 without intermission

Creation 2020 Piece for 26 dancers created at La Comédie de Clermont-Ferrand in 2020.

Friday 31 December 2021

20:00 to 21:50

1h50 without intermission

Comedy with music in three acts created in Versailles for the Grand Royal Entertainment for Louix ...

From Tuesday 04 to Friday 07 January 2022

Every day

20:00 to 22:00

2h00 with no intractet

Airs by Lucio Silla, La Finta Giardiniera, La Clémence de Titus, Exsultate Jubilate Mozart and ...

Sunday 09 January 2022

15:00 to 17:00

Tragedy in music in a prologue and five acts on a libretto by Louise-Geneviève Gillot de Saintonge ...

Tuesday 11 January 2022

20:00 to 23:30

Les Plaisirs de Versailles, the entertainment given for the inauguration of the Evenings of ...

Thursday 13 January 2022

20:00 to 21:40

Extracts from Le Bourgeois gentilhomme, Monsieur de Pourceaugnac, La Pastorale comique…

Friday 14 January 2022

20:00 to 21:10

Filippo Mineccia, Samuel Mariño and Valer Sabadus Countertenors Orchestre de l’Opéra ...

Tuesday 25 January 2022

20:00 to 21:15

1h15 without intermission

Opera in five acts with prologue to a libretto by Alessandro Striggio first performed in Mantua in ...

Wednesday 26 January 2022

20:00 to 22:30

2h30 including intermission

One of the highlights of the 2021-2022 season of Les Arts Florissants, which celebrates the 20th ...

Friday 28 January 2022

20:00 to 22:40

2h40 including intermission

Lyrical tragedy in five acts with a prologue on a libretto by Thomas Corneille and Bernard le Bovier...

Sunday 30 January 2022

15:00 to 18:10

3h10 including intermission