The events agenda in Versailles

Guided tours, exhibitions, concerts... all the must-see events in Versailles are on the agenda!
Learn how to make classic French desserts, with a glass of champagne ! (Workshop in English)

Tuesday 17 May 2022

15:00 to 17:00

Water is a molecule with unique properties that this exhibition explores through various approaches....

From Monday 23 September 2019 to Saturday 31 December 2022

Tuesday

16:30 to 18:30

Also open the first Saturday of each month from 10 am to 1 pm. Close during school vacation.

Bap! International Biennale of Architecture and Landscape

From Saturday 14 May to Wednesday 13 July 2022

Every day

Pleasant neighbourhood market on a public garden.

All year long 2022

Wednesday, Saturday

07:30 to 13:30

1745: Louis XV marries his son, Dauphin Louis, to Spanish infanta Maria Teresa. For the celebrations...

Wednesday 18 May 2022

20:00 to 22:00

2h show without intermission

Learn how to make this dessert with the magical combination of meringue and chocolate

Thursday 19 May 2022

15:00 to 17:30

A menu that smells like a Parisian bistro or a Lyonnais bouchon

Friday 20 May 2022

11:00 to 14:30

LES FÊTES GALANTES is postponed to Monday 23 May 2022 (originally scheduled for Monday 1 June 2020 ...

Monday 23 May 2022

19:00 to 00:00

Embark on a culinary journey through typical dishes from one region of the world. And devour ...

Tuesday 24 May 2022

18:30 to 22:00

Cookie and chocolate mousse creation workshop for 8-12 year olds.

Wednesday 25 May 2022

15:00 to 16:30

VERSAILLES ELECTRO is postponed to Saturday 28/05/2022 (event initially scheduled for 23/05/2020 and...

Saturday 28 May 2022

20:30 to 00:00

Chaussons and palmiers creation workshop for 8-12 year olds.

Wednesday 01 June 2022

14:00 to 15:30

Come and discover this crêpe cake revisited in the style of Hélène Darroze in her restaurant Joia...

Thursday 02 June 2022

15:00 to 17:00

Let's work with seafood and spring vegetables! Duration of the workshop: about 3h30, including ...

Friday 03 June 2022

11:00 to 14:30

The last Queen of France, with an exceptional destiny, tragic and glamorous at the same time, ...

Friday 03 June 2022

20:00 to 21:30

1h30 without intermission

For this 9th edition, meet 70 producers and winemakers at the Viltain Farm from 4 to 6 June 2022!

From Saturday 04 to Sunday 05 June 2022

10:00 to 19:00

Reinventing the great classics of a French region: Normandy Duration of the workshop: about 3h30,...

Saturday 04 June 2022

10:30 to 14:00

No need to go to the shop to taste macaroons after this pastry course!

Saturday 04 June 2022

15:30 to 18:00

From Tuesday 07 June to Sunday 23 October 2022

Every day except Monday

11:00 to 18:00

Decorated cupcakes workshop for children

Wednesday 08 June 2022

15:00 to 16:30

In Le Bourgeois Gentilhomme, Molière portrays an adventurer of the mind whose only desire is to ...

From Thursday 09 to Sunday 12 June 2022

Every day

3h30 with interlude

*****Next dates: Saturday 23 April and Friday 10 June **** Discover a typical dish from a French ...

Friday 10 June 2022

10:30 to 14:00

Enhance all the elements of a product in a very gourmet menu

Saturday 11 June 2022

10:30 to 14:00

Strawberries honoured in the pure tradition of pastry-making

Saturday 11 June 2022

15:30 to 18:00