The events agenda in Versailles

Guided tours, exhibitions, concerts... all the must-see events in Versailles are on the agenda!
Discover the outdoor photographic exhibition “Globe-trotters: the operators of Albert Kahn around ...

From Saturday 12 September 2020 to Wednesday 12 May 2021

Every day

Summer hours: April 1st - September 30th Monday to Sunday: 11am - 8pm Winter hours: October 1st - March 31st Monday to Sunday: 11am - 6pm

Pleasant neighbourhood market on a public garden.

All year long 2021

Wednesday, Saturday

07:30 to 13:30

Come and learn to dance Tango at Ravin Bleu

From 01 January to 31 January (every year)

Thursday

20:30 to 21:30

Débora Russ will be accompanied by Paro Nemirovsky on the Bandoneon, Michael Gneist on the Violin ...

08 March (every year)

16:00 to 22:00

Cast Bruno de Sá Abel Christophe Dumaux Cain Sandrine Piau Eve Kresimir Spicer Adam Yannis ...

Wednesday 10 March 2021

20:00 to 22:30

2h30 interlude included

From March, 16, 2021, the Palace of Versailles will present an exhibition devoted to all the ...

From Tuesday 16 March to Friday 16 April 2021

Every day

09:00 to 17:30

Closed on monday

This still little-known work was revived on stage by Vincent Dumestre in 2012: he is polishing it ...

Friday 19 March 2021

at 20:00

Les Plaisirs de Versailles, the entertainment given for the inauguration of the Evenings of ...

Saturday 20 March 2021

19:00 to 21:10

COVID-19 INFORMATION: STABAT MATER FOR TWO CASTRATES, initially scheduled for Sunday 19 April 2020, ...

Friday 02 April 2021

20:00 to 21:30

1h30 withouth interlude

Theodora, baroque ardor! Handel was in the twilight of his career, at the age of 64, but his ...

Saturday 10 April 2021

19:00 to 21:30

Includes an intermission.

Cast National Orchestral d'ĂŽle-de-France Case Scalgione Conductor

Sunday 23 May 2021

16:00 to 17:15

1h15 withouth interlude

Comic opera flourished all over Europe in the second half of the 18th century and became the main ...

Wednesday 26 May 2021

at 20:00

Molière draws the portrait of an adventurer of the mind, who has no other wish than to escape his ...

From Wednesday 16 to Friday 18 June 2021

Every day

20:00 to 23:30

3h30 with interlude

Cast Hakim Ghorab Directing and Choreographer Michaël Canitrot DJ Vanetty Warm-up

Saturday 19 June 2021

23:30 to 06:00

Until dawn

INFO COVID-19: CLÉRAMBAULT: GRANDS MOTETS, initially scheduled for Tuesday July 7 2020, is ...

Thursday 08 July 2021

20:00 to 21:45

1h45 with interlude