The events agenda in Versailles

Guided tours, exhibitions, concerts... all the must-see events in Versailles are on the agenda!
From June, 1, 2021, the Palace of Versailles will present an exhibition devoted to all the drawings ...

From Tuesday 01 June to Sunday 07 November 2021

Every day

09:00 to 18:30

Closed on monday

To accompany this gradual deconfinement, the Arboretum offers to come and admire the photographs of ...

From Saturday 17 April to Friday 31 December 2021

Every day

10:00 to 18:00

The Palace of Versailles presents the exhibition "Versailles Nuit" produced by the photographer ...

From Tuesday 14 September to Sunday 31 October 2021

Every day except Monday

12:00 to 18:30

This summer, the Palace of Versailles and the Mitterrand Gallery will present the works of sculptors...

From Saturday 19 June to Sunday 07 November 2021

Every day except Monday

12:00 to 18:30

The Versailles municipal library and the Quai Branly - Jacques Chirac museum exhibit at the Central ...

From Saturday 18 September to Saturday 11 December 2021

Every day except Monday, Sunday

On the occasion of the 150th anniversary of the Commune de Paris, the Lambinet Museum, with the ...

All year long 2021

Every day

Discover the new exhibition at the Palace of Versailles showcasing animals!

From Tuesday 12 October 2021 to Sunday 13 February 2022

Every day except Monday

Pleasant neighbourhood market on a public garden.

All year long 2021

Wednesday, Saturday

07:30 to 13:30

Cast Hakim Ghorab Directing and Choreographer Michaël Canitrot DJ Vanetty Warm-up

Saturday 18 June 2022

23:30 to 06:00

Until dawn