The events agenda in Versailles

Guided tours, exhibitions, concerts... all the must-see events in Versailles are on the agenda!

From Tuesday 16 April to Sunday 21 July 2019

Every day

09:00 to 18:30

Closed on monday

defaut-1

From Monday 01 to Tuesday 30 April 2019

Every day except Monday, Sunday

10:00 to 18:30

From 15 April to 12 May (every year)

Every day except Monday, Sunday

10:30 to 19:00

From Saturday 20 October 2018 to Sunday 19 May 2019

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

11:00 to 18:00

Open on Tuesday from 2pm to 6pm and from Wednesday to Sunday from 11am to 6pm Closed on Monday, Tuesday morning. The exhibition has been extended until Sunday, May 19, 2019.

defaut-1

From Monday 01 to Tuesday 30 April 2019

Every day except Monday, Saturday, Sunday

14:00 to 17:45

From Saturday 23 March to Saturday 20 April 2019

Every day

14:00 to 18:00

from Wednesday to Saturday from 2pm to 6pm

From Saturday 16 February to Sunday 30 June 2019

Saturday, Sunday

15:00 to 16:30

From Friday 03 May to Saturday 03 August 2019

Every day

09:00 to 18:30

Closed on monday

defaut-1

From Saturday 04 May to Saturday 13 July 2019

Every day except Monday, Tuesday

10:00 to 19:00

From Saturday 04 May to Saturday 13 July 2019

Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

12:00 to 19:00

From Saturday 04 May to Saturday 28 September 2019

Every day

15:00 to 16:30