The events agenda in Versailles

Guided tours, exhibitions, concerts... all the must-see events in Versailles are on the agenda!
If there are two artists today who succeed in making the whole sphere of baroque lovers vibrate in ...

Monday 13 July 2020

at 20:00

Marie Antoinette workshop at the Atelier du Savoir Vivre

From Friday 21 February to Friday 24 July 2020

Tuesday, Friday, Saturday

Tuesday and Friday from 10:00a.m to 11:30a.m or 2:30p.m to 4:00p.m Saturday : 10:00a.m to 11:30a.m Closed : - from 8 to 20 february - from 28 february to 5 march - 14 march - from 10 to 19 april - 8-9-10 may - 21-24 may - from 25 july to 25 august

Pleasant neighbourhood market on a public garden.

All year long 2020

Wednesday, Saturday

07:30 to 13:30

Come and learn to dance Tango at Ravin Bleu

From 01 January to 31 January (every year)

Thursday

20:30 to 21:30

Cooking worshop to make a Pastry Chef dessert.

Saturday 18 July 2020

16:00 to 18:30

Water is a molecule with unique properties that this exhibition explores through various approaches....

From Monday 23 September 2019 to Friday 18 December 2020

Tuesday

16:30 to 18:30

Also open the first Saturday of each month from 10 am to 1 pm. Close during school vacation.

Cooking worshop with french classic receipes

Friday 04 September 2020

10:30 to 14:00

Cooking worshop with french classic receipes

Saturday 05 September 2020

10:30 to 14:00

Cooking worshop with french classic receipes

Saturday 05 September 2020

16:00 to 18:00

Cooking worshop with french classic receipes

Wednesday 09 September 2020

15:00 to 16:00

Cooking worshop with french classic receipes

Friday 11 September 2020

10:30 to 14:00

Cooking worshop with french classic receipes

Saturday 12 September 2020

10:30 to 14:00

Cooking worshop with french classic receipes

Saturday 12 September 2020

16:00 to 18:30

A comeback Power 2 at Versailles with Christoff DEBUSSCHERE, official painter of the Navy and Army ...

From Sunday 13 September to Sunday 18 October 2020

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

11:00 to 19:00

Cooking worshop with french classic receipes

Friday 18 September 2020

10:30 to 14:00

Cooking worshop with french classic receipes

Saturday 19 September 2020

10:30 to 14:00

On the occasion of the Year of the Comic Strip in 2020, supported by the Ministry of Culture, the ...

From Saturday 19 September to Thursday 31 December 2020

Every day except Monday

14:00 to 18:00

Cooking worshop with french classic receipes

Wednesday 23 September 2020

15:00 to 17:00

Cooking worshop with french classic receipes

Friday 25 September 2020

10:30 to 14:30

Cooking worshop with french classic receipes

Saturday 26 September 2020

10:30 to 14:30

Cooking worshop with french classic receipes

Saturday 26 September 2020

16:00 to 18:00