The events agenda in Versailles

Guided tours, exhibitions, concerts... all the must-see events in Versailles are on the agenda!
defaut-1

From Saturday 06 October to Saturday 17 November 2018

Every day

All year long 2018

Tuesday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

08:00 to 19:00

From Tuesday 27 March to Tuesday 30 October 2018

Tuesday, Friday

09:00 to 19:00

Tuesdays from March 27th until May 15th, 2018 (except May 1st and May 8th) then Tuesdays from July 3rd until October 30th, 2018 Fridays from April 6th until October 26th, 2018

From Tuesday 16 to Wednesday 31 October 2018

Every day except Monday

12:00 to 18:30

From Saturday 15 September to Saturday 08 December 2018

Every day except Monday, Saturday, Sunday

14:00 to 17:45

From Saturday 15 September to Sunday 09 December 2018

Every day except Monday, Tuesday

10:00 to 19:00

From Saturday 29 September to Saturday 29 December 2018

Wednesday, Saturday

13:30 to 16:30

All year long 2018

Thursday, Saturday

07:30 to 13:30

From Friday 30 March to Sunday 28 October 2018

Saturday, Sunday

09:00 to 19:00

From Saturday 29 September to Sunday 30 December 2018

Saturday, Sunday

Every saturday : 18h Every sunday : 15h Performances on Wednesdays during school holidays at 3:00 pm

From Sunday 30 September to Sunday 30 December 2018

Sunday

at 10:30