The events agenda in Versailles

Guided tours, exhibitions, concerts... all the must-see events in Versailles are on the agenda!
Cooking worshop with modern recipes.

Saturday 15 February 2020

10:30 to 14:00

Cooking worshop to make macaroons.

Saturday 15 February 2020

16:00 to 18:30

Cooking worshop with french classic receipes

Friday 28 February 2020

10:30 to 14:00

Cooking class to learn how to make a dessert.

Saturday 29 February 2020

16:00 to 18:30

With the solists, chorus and orchestra of the 2001 Opera, come and discover (or rediscover) one of ...

Tuesday 03 March 2020

at 20:30

A musical Tragedy in five acts on a libretto by Pierre-Charles Roy, created in 1718 in Paris by ...

Wednesday 04 March 2020

20:00 to 23:00

Duration 3 hours, including intermission

Throughout the year, Musical Thursdays are the public's favourite meeting place with the Pages & ...

Thursday 05 March 2020

at 17:30

Throughout the year, Musical Thursdays are the public's favourite meeting place with the Pages & ...

Thursday 12 March 2020

17:30 to 18:30

The Ensemble Aedes and the Chœur Régional des Hauts-de-France present you, at the Royal Opera of ...

Thursday 12 March 2020

20:00 to 22:20

Duration 2h20, including intermission

Throughout the year, Musical Thursdays are the public's favourite meeting place with the Pages & ...

Thursday 19 March 2020

17:30 to 18:30

Cooking class to learn how to make an Italian meal.

Saturday 21 March 2020

10:30 to 14:00

Works by Bach, Clérambault, Couperin, Christmas and works of the French Grand Siècle

Sunday 22 March 2020

15:00 to 16:00

1 hour show without intermission

Throughout the year, Musical Thursdays are the public's favourite meeting place with the Pages & ...

Thursday 26 March 2020

at 17:30

Cooking worshop with french classic receipes

Saturday 28 March 2020

10:30 to 14:00

Cooking worshop with french classic receipes

Saturday 28 March 2020

16:00 to 18:30