The events agenda in Versailles

Guided tours, exhibitions, concerts... all the must-see events in Versailles are on the agenda!

From Saturday 06 October 2018 to Sunday 03 February 2019

Every day

09:00 to 17:30

Closed on monday

From Saturday 20 October 2018 to Sunday 19 May 2019

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

11:00 to 18:00

Open on Tuesday from 2pm to 6pm and from Wednesday to Sunday from 11am to 6pm Closed on Monday, Tuesday morning. The exhibition has been extended until Sunday, May 19, 2019.

From Saturday 19 January to Saturday 23 March 2019

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

13:00 to 18:30

Tuesday to Friday from 1pm to 6. 30pm Saturday from 11am to 4pm The Art Centre is also open on show nights, one hour before the performances.

From Saturday 19 January to Saturday 23 March 2019

Every day

13:00 to 18:30

Tickets and Art Centre open from Tuesday to Friday from 1pm to 6. 30pm Saturday from 11am to 4pm 1 hour before each performance Closed on Sundays and Mondays

From Saturday 03 November 2018 to Sunday 24 February 2019

Every day except Friday

14:00 to 18:00

From Friday 25 January to Sunday 17 March 2019

Every day

14:00 to 18:00

Saturday 26 January 2019

10:30 to 14:00

From 10:30 am to 14:00 pm