The events agenda in Versailles

Guided tours, exhibitions, concerts... all the must-see events in Versailles are on the agenda!

From Saturday 20 October 2018 to Sunday 19 May 2019

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

11:00 to 18:00

Open on Tuesday from 2pm to 6pm and from Wednesday to Sunday from 11am to 6pm Closed on Monday, Tuesday morning. The exhibition has been extended until Sunday, May 19, 2019.

From Monday 11 to Sunday 31 March 2019

Every day

11:00 to 19:30

11am - 1pm then 2pm - 7. 30pm

From Saturday 19 January to Saturday 23 March 2019

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

13:00 to 18:30

Tuesday to Friday from 1pm to 6. 30pm Saturday from 11am to 4pm The Art Centre is also open on show nights, one hour before the performances.

From Saturday 19 January to Saturday 23 March 2019

Every day

13:00 to 18:30

Tickets and Art Centre open from Tuesday to Friday from 1pm to 6. 30pm Saturday from 11am to 4pm 1 hour before each performance Closed on Sundays and Mondays

From Friday 15 February to Sunday 14 April 2019

Every day except Monday, Tuesday

10:00 to 19:00

From Friday 15 February to Sunday 14 April 2019

Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

12:00 to 14:00

From Saturday 23 March to Saturday 20 April 2019

Every day

14:00 to 18:00

from Wednesday to Saturday from 2pm to 6pm

From Saturday 16 February to Sunday 30 June 2019

Saturday, Sunday

15:00 to 16:30

defaut-1

From Monday 01 to Tuesday 30 April 2019

Every day except Monday, Sunday

10:00 to 18:30

defaut-1

From Monday 01 to Tuesday 30 April 2019

Every day except Monday, Saturday, Sunday

14:00 to 17:45