The events agenda in Versailles

Guided tours, exhibitions, concerts... all the must-see events in Versailles are on the agenda!
Exhibition about time from 1867 to 1937 in Versailles Palace.

From Tuesday 19 November 2019 to Sunday 15 March 2020

Every day

09:00 to 17:30

Closed on monday

The Versailles Estate (Château, gardens and Trianon estate) is free on the first Sunday of the ...

From Friday 01 November 2019 to Sunday 01 March 2020

Every day except Monday

09:00 to 17:30

Free admission on the first sunday of the month

From December 21, 2019 to January 25, 2020, during the school holidays, the famous plastic bricks ...

From Wednesday 08 to Saturday 25 January 2020

Every day except Monday, Tuesday

12:00 to 19:00

Lambinet museum is the perfect place to show the exibition "Hundred of Portrait for a decade" : from...

From Wednesday 06 November 2019 to Sunday 01 March 2020

Every day except Friday

14:00 to 18:00

close during bank holidays

Come discover Francis Tack's exhibition at the Inter-Age University. More than a picture book, ...

From Tuesday 07 January to Friday 07 February 2020

Every day

This market, a true crossroad of colours and flavours, is the loveliest in the Ile-de-France region ...

All year long 2020

Every day except Monday

Water is a molecule with unique properties that this exhibition explores through various approaches....

From Monday 23 September 2019 to Friday 18 December 2020

Tuesday

16:30 to 18:30

Also open the first Saturday of each month from 10 am to 1 pm. Close during school vacation.

Pleasant neighbourhood market on a public garden.

All year long 2020

Wednesday, Saturday

07:30 to 13:30

La Maréchalerie presents a new monographic exhibition of Aurélie Slonina.

Thursday 23 January 2020

18:00 to 22:00

Opening of the exhibition

For this monument of French music, Václav Luks brings together experienced soloists and his choir ...

Friday 24 January 2020

20:00 to 22:20

2:20 show with intermission

Come and learn to cook the classics of the kitchen in a friendly and warm atmosphere!

Saturday 25 January 2020

10:30 to 14:00

Duration: 3h30

"Psyche (1675) is claimed to be the future model of the opera genre, a new attempt to unite theatre ...

Sunday 26 January 2020

15:00 to 17:00

Cooking worshop to learn how to bake biscuits appreciated by all

Wednesday 29 January 2020

15:00 to 17:00

Throughout the year, Musical Thursdays are the public's favourite meeting place with the Pages & ...

Thursday 30 January 2020

17:30 to 19:00

Louis XIV particularly appreciated Pierre Robert’s Grands Motets played in the Royal Chapel at ...

Friday 31 January 2020

20:00 to 21:45

Duration : 1h45 intermission included

Dramatised visit of the exibition "Hundred of Portrait for a century. From the Royal Court to the ...

Sunday 02 February 2020

at 15:00

Cooking worshop with healthy recipes with Ariane BAICHERE - Dietician

Friday 07 February 2020

10:30 to 14:00

Cooking worshop to make a Pastry Chef dessert.

Saturday 08 February 2020

16:00 to 18:30