The events agenda in Versailles

Guided tours, exhibitions, concerts... all the must-see events in Versailles are on the agenda!
Works by Bach, Clérambault, Couperin, Christmas and works of the French Grand Siècle

Sunday 22 March 2020

15:00 to 16:00

1 hour show without intermission

Throughout the year, Musical Thursdays are the public's favourite meeting place with the Pages & ...

Thursday 26 March 2020

at 17:30

Cooking worshop with french classic receipes

Saturday 28 March 2020

10:30 to 14:00

Cooking worshop with french classic receipes

Saturday 28 March 2020

16:00 to 18:30

Alessio Carbone had the idea of bringing together the various Italian dancers who had the chance to ...

Saturday 28 March 2020

at 20:30

Twittering, summer rain, thunderstorms and freezing winds: Vivaldi’s masterpiece is a journey ...

Monday 30 March 2020

20:00 to 22:20

Duration : 2h20 with intermission

Photography exhibition by photographer Jenny de Vasson

From Wednesday 01 April to Sunday 31 May 2020

Every day

Of Bach’s two remaining passions, the Saint John’s was the first composed, and several times ...

Friday 03 April 2020

at 20:00

The counter-tenor Jakub Jozef Orlinski will fill the Hall of Mirrors of the palace of Versailles ...

Monday 20 April 2020

20:00 to 22:00

2-hour show with intermission

At the heart of the First World War was the Armenian Genocide in Turkey (1915-1916). Two thirds of ...

Friday 24 April 2020

at 20:30

Jean-Marie Leclair was famous throughout Europe as a virtuoso violinist. It was at the age of ...

From Saturday 25 to Sunday 26 April 2020

Saturday, Sunday

15:00 to 17:00

Throughout the year, Musical Thursdays are the public's favourite meeting place with the Pages & ...

Thursday 30 April 2020

17:30 to 19:00

Throughout the year, Musical Thursdays are the public's favourite meeting place with the Pages & ...

Thursday 30 April 2020

17:30 to 19:00

Throughout the year, Musical Thursdays are the public's favourite meeting place with the Pages & ...

Thursday 07 May 2020

17:30 to 18:30

Come and enjoy a concert by Pygmalion, directed by Raphaël Pichon, at the Royal Chapel: The Grande ...

Tuesday 12 May 2020

20:00 to 21:20

Duration : 1h20 without intermission

Throughout the year, Musical Thursdays are the public's favourite meeting place with the Pages & ...

Thursday 14 May 2020

17:30 to 18:30

Bewitching music and breathtaking choreographies to tell the story of the tension of the Moroccan ...

Thursday 14 May 2020

at 20:30

A Court Ballet, how curious! Everyone knows of them, but whoever tried to revive one on stage? This ...

Friday 15 May 2020

19:30 to 23:00

Duration 3h40, including intermission

Le Bourgeois gentilhomme, this earthy masterpiece by Molière and Lully returns to the Opéra Royal ...

From Thursday 11 to Sunday 21 June 2020

Every day

at 20:00

3 hours intermission included

Gems of baroque music spirit and virtuosity, Handel’s concertos for organ and orchestra were ...

Sunday 14 June 2020

16:00 to 17:20

1:20 show without intermission

Louis XIV was a King of Music: as shown by all the works composed for his “official” life. But ...

Monday 22 June 2020

19:00 to 00:00

Opera-ballet buffa with a prologue and three acts on a libretto by Adrien-Joseph Valois d'Orville, ...

From Friday 26 to Tuesday 30 June 2020

Every day except Monday

Friday : 8:00p.m - 10:00p.m Saturday : 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m Sunday : 3:00p.m - 5:00p.m Tuesday : 8:00p.m - 10:00p.m

Patricia Petibon fait revivre le temps d'un concert des héroïnes profondément attachantes de ...

Thursday 02 July 2020

20:00 to 21:50