The events agenda in Versailles

Guided tours, exhibitions, concerts... all the must-see events in Versailles are on the agenda!

From Friday 03 May to Saturday 03 August 2019

Every day

09:00 to 18:30

Closed on monday

defaut-1

From Saturday 04 May to Saturday 13 July 2019

Every day except Monday, Tuesday

10:00 to 19:00

From Saturday 15 June to Saturday 14 September 2019

Saturday

18:30 to 20:30

5 sessions from 18h30 to 19h50 during 40 minutes

Saturday 15 June 2019

19:00 to 21:15

1h15 without intermission 2 sessions : 19h et 21h

From Thursday 27 to Friday 28 June 2019

20:00 to 23:00

3h intermission included

From Thursday 04 to Friday 12 July 2019

Thursday, Friday

22:00 to 23:00

Representation on Thursday and Friday only from July 4 to 12, 2019.

From Tuesday 15 October 2019 to Saturday 15 February 2020

Every day

09:00 to 17:30

Closed on monday